Radical iPhone & Droid Wallpapers

We recently started an INCREDIBLE new series at The Well that will forever change not only me, but this ENTIRE community of young adults. God has already started doing huge things and I am so honored to be a part of it. If you have no idea what The Well is, click here. While you’re there, make sure to check out the messages from the Radical series located under the “Gathering” tab. I promise these messages will challenge the snot out of you!

For those of you who are already committing to living a Radical lifestyle, feel free to download one of these mobile wallpapers I whipped up (available for iPhone & Droid). I know for me, just having it on my phone is a constant reminder of who I am and what I’m committing to.

Style #1 – Radical Logo
iPhone 3 Wallpaper
iPhone 4 Wall paper
Droid Wallpaper

Style #2 – I Am Radical
iPhone 3 Wallpaper
iPhone 4 Wallpaper
Droid Wallpaper 

Style #3 – I Heart Radical
iPhone 3 Wallpaper
iPhone 4 Wallpaper
Droid Wallpaper 

Don’t forget to share YOUR Radical story on Twitter. Make sure to include #iamradical in your tweets!

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

Leave a Reply

