Pirate Kids Room

Since I’m on a pirate high right now, how could I not share this with you? This is by far, the coolest kids room I have ever seen. It was designed by Steve Kuhl (shown below) of Kuhl Design Build for a 6-year old (lucky little kid) in the Minneapolis area. I actually think I wouldn’t mind it in my own bedroom… is that weird?


It even has a rope descending into the closet below it. Ahhh! How cool is that!?

You know you want one…

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

2 comments

  1. If I had had this as a kid, it would have totally made my life 😀 I agree with you, I’d even like it now lol!!!

Leave a Reply

