Welcome To Our Crib

Ok so I may be 11 days late, but HAPPY NEW YEAR everyone! I hope these past 11 days of 2011 have been as good for you as they have been for me. Travis and I started the year off by moving into a brand new apartment! We are SO thankful that God has blessed us in this way. We can’t wait to get our new “crib” set up (and yes, that is our actual doormat). Special thanks to our dear friends, Shane and Jennie, for helping us move. You guys rock!

So 2011 is here, I’m not really a resolution kind of person… but if YOU are, I want to hear about it! And if anything fabulous has happened to you so far in 2011, please share! I can’t wait celebrate with you.

Check back soon for new book reviews and design projects that I can’t wait to share with you.

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

2 comments

  1. Laurie

    Hi, This might seem really weird but we had that doormat outside our apartment and someone stole it. Did you get this recently or have you had it for awhile? We originally bought it at Target a long time ago and it is no longer on the website. Do you know anywhere we can get another one?

    • Aw I’m so sorry to hear that. We actually purchased ours at Target quite a while ago too. I would check Craigslist or Google Shopping. Hopefully you can find another one! Good luck.

Leave a Reply

