2 Weeks of Craziness

These past two weeks since I’ve blogged have been absolute craziness… but good craziness. I have so much to blog about since I’ve been gone. I’ve read 3 books, was a part of the most incredible ministry launch ever, went on a short little vacation to Prescott AND had 3 design jobs. Now THAT is a crazy couple of weeks. I can’t wait to share all of it with you guys.

I’m so glad to be back into somewhat of a normal routine again though. In my opinion, the craziness is always fun and keeps me motivated but I always love and appreciate the calm right before and after “the storm”. It’s only a matter of time before the craziness returns.

What about you guys? Any craziness going on in your life? Do you thrive off the craziness or does it wear you down? How do you deal with it? Let’s hear it…

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

Leave a Reply

