I Triple Dog Dare You

In just about two weeks our church is kicking off a new series (which I am SO stoked for!) called “I Triple Dog Dare You”. I Triple Dog Dare You is all about answering the questions that people have wanted to ask in church, but have never either had the guts to and/or never had the opportunity to. We are accepting questions Sunday mornings at one of our ministry booths AND at the website I put together specifically for this series. Then all through-out April, Pastor Jeff will be incorporating 3-4 questions in his teachings on Sunday mornings and giving answers to those questions. How cool is that? I am praying that this will be a series which people are drawn to and experience Gods love and wisdom for their lives!

This was such a fun series to design for. We are just wrapping up “Backdraft”, which was very dark and intense. Coming off of that, I thought it would be good to brighten things up with some fun bold colors and text, especially since we are kicking it off on Easter. My favorite part of this design is probably the background stripes and gradients. Love the different colors and how they fade into darker/brighter shades. The colors alone are getting me excited to do the lighting/stage set-up for this series!

Wanna see more? Check out the I Triple Dog Dare You website and while you are there, submit any questions YOU might have!

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

Leave a Reply

