Heather’s Wedding Invites

And the weddings keep on coming…

Last month I had the privilege to design wedding invites for an incredible couple that I’ve known for quite some time. The bride-to-be, Heather, I actually met during my time in Illinois working at the Illinois District Office in the youth department. She now lives in AZ and met Shane here at my home church, Mesa First. I’ve known Shane ever since he was a little snarf in youth group running around in his baseball uniform haha! Now they are engaged and gettin’ hitched on May 1st and I could not be more excited for them! God has huge plans for this couple and I wish them the very best.

Heather and Shane chose the colors pink and yellow for their big day. For their invites, they wanted something fun but still semi-formal. My favorite part about these invites is the layout/sizing as well as the font I used for their names. The font is called Satisfaction and you can purchase at My Fonts.

I just recieved the actual printed invites in the mail yesterday and they turned out great. The colors really pop and it already looks like it’s going to be a fun event.

Congrats Heather and Shane! We are so excited for you!

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

2 comments

  1. I received mine yesterday too! You are amazing Jena Dahling!!!

Leave a Reply

