Book Cover Design

So I just recently started to post some of my designs to a website called CreativeMYK. CreativeMYK is a place where you can find Christian graphics for download shared by artists around the world. This website is such a cool idea. Churches and Christian organizations can go online to CreativeMYK and download sermon series artwork, artwork for children and youth ministries, bulletin templates and so much more for FREE! It’s just another great way for graphic designers to share the gift God has given and be a resource to other churches/organizations.

Well, my first design I posted was from our Caffeinated Living series, here at Mesa First. About two weeks after I posted it I recieved an email from a church in England, called Harvest City Church, interested in using my design for a book cover that their church is having printed. How cool is that? I was more than happy to oblige. What a great way for the design to be used in another way for HIS glory!

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

2 comments

  1. Heather

    That is SO SO cool!
    Wow, I am so happy for you right now 🙂
    LOVE you.

  2. Pingback: An Extra Shot Book Design | The Real Jena Clark

Leave a Reply

