Nash Autograph

So I have to share all about my incredible day yesterday. But before I do… a little background: I am a HUGE Phoenix Suns fan. Steve Nash is pretty much THE MAN, in my opinion. I have a Nash jersey, poster, AND I share his birthday (which I like to think God aligned just for me haha).

So a couple days ago we were invited to come down to US Airways Center and watch the taping of the Nothin But Net 100th episode with special guest, Steve Nash. We were part of a small studio audience of about 25 people. But while we were there, I totally got his autograph! Of course I was completely star struck and no words came out of my mouth… but it was fabulous! We also got free Suns tickets for coming out. Double bonus! Just another reason why the Phoenix Suns are the BEST.

Just goes to show you that dreams DO come true! haha

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

Leave a Reply

