Corey & Danielle

DC_STD

I just had the honor of designing the Save the Date postcards for my brother, Corey, and his fiance, Danielle. This was my first shot at anything wedding related and I absolutely loved it. Their colors are black, white, and fuschia and Danielle had given me some pictures of styles she liked. These were so fun to make and I love doing anything with a hint of a damask pattern. Can’t wait to celebrate with them on their big day!

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

5 comments

  1. i am here because your husband forced me to.

  2. Tara

    Great job sistah!

  3. Thank you Mike.

    We are now on good terms.

  4. We got ours in the mail today! Very nice. I just received an email with the bridal show information for next year. They are doing a payment plan if you’re interested. I didn’t look at a lot of invitation booths, but what I saw did not have the pizazz you have! You should look into it. I’ll forward you the email if you’d like! (need your email address)

  5. Mike, so sorry you were forced into visiting my blog. I’ll make sure that never happens again.

    Renee, I would love to see that information! I’ll send you a DM on Twitter with my email.

Leave a Reply

