Breakin into the Web Business

Salon913_websitelive

Recently I started getting into web design and DANG! Coding sucks! But I am enjoying the design aspect of things. I’ve completed two websites so far. The first being the website for Transit*, our college and 20-something ministry that my husband and I lead at our church. The second site I’ve done is for a good friend from highschool. He just recently opened his own hair salon, Salon913. He is extremely talented and it was an honor doing his site for him… plus I got some free hair cuts out of it! He wanted a very basic site (thank God!) to match the business cards he had made for himself. Check it out!

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

2 comments

  1. If these are your first designs then you’re doing really well 🙂 Keep up the good work! I’m a designer too and never relished the prospect of coding but actually after lowering my resistance to it I began to enjoy the problem solving aspect of it.

Leave a Reply

