One Day – Review Part 1

A few weeks ago I quickly read through the book “One Day” by David Nicholls. I wish I could complete this post and tell you everything I thought about it BUT I haven’t finished reading it yet. I actually got to the very last chapter and threw it aside. I was so mad at the book that I couldn’t even finish reading it! haha I’m such a nerd. But I finally decided to give the last chapter a shot and write a full review of what I thought. I haven’t seen the movie yet, but I’m guessing if you’ve seen it OR read the book, you can probably guess why I got so mad. Stay tuned!

About Jena Clark

Christ Follower. Graphic Designer. Coffee Addict. Suns Fanatic.

3 comments

  1. Either way it turns out, if it made you that mad, part of me wants to read and find out WHY? lol. glutton for punishment, check. nerdy enough to totally understand getting that upset at a book, check. Read on!

  2. Ah, we have such similar taste in books, this has been on my to-read list! Now that something made you that mad I want to read it even more!! P.S. Only another month or so until The Girl With The Dragon Tatto! Double date time :)

  3. Oh, and I love that you made a tag called “stupid”

Leave a Reply

